Directors

Mr. G. Mohanachandran

Executive Director

mohanachandran@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 180

Mr. R Devarajan

Project Director

devarajan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179, +91-470-2649574

Mr. Suresh Lal

Finance Director

sureshlal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 125

Dr. Latha Raj P

Director – Student Welfare & Social Projects

latharaj@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Dr. Gangan Prathap

Research & Academic Director-VICT

gangan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179

Dr.anil-photo

Dr. Anil. B

Academic Director

anil.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179

VICT Coordinators

Mr. Ramachandran T B

VICT Coordinator

ramu@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 177

Mr. V.S. Dinamony

VICT Coordinator

dinamony@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 177

Ms. Anitha Vijayan

VICT Coordinator

anitha.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 470-2649574  Ext : 130

 

 

Construction

Mr. P Muraleedharan

MEP Consultant Engineer

muralee@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 202

Mr. Vijayakumar

Project Engineer

vijayakumar@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 197

Mr. Pradeesh.P.R

Electrical Supervisor

pradeesh.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr. Rajeev T S

Site Supervisor

rajeev.t.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr.Binesh M.K

Electrician

binesh.m.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

no image

Mr.Gopalakrishnan C S

Technical Asst

gopalakrishnan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Abith Ganesh

Asst.Manager(Finance & Operations)

abithganesh@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

Mr. Shaji.C.G

Chief Accountant

MBA

shajicg@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

Mr. Johny.T.V

Senior Accountant

johny.t.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

Mr. Santhosh.C

Senior Accountant

santhoshc@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 122

Mrs. Reshmi Vasanth

Asst.Manager Students Welfare

reshmi.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

Mr.Sareesh Kumar A.S

Accountant

sareeshkumar@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 122

no-picture-icon-female

Ms.Chandini.B

Accountant

chandini@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 713

Ms. Layana M S

Accountant

MBA – Finance

layana.m.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

Mrs.Saritha A.R

Office Assistant

saritha.a.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

Mr. Gautham C B

Office Assistant

MBA – HR & Marketing

gautham.c.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

no-picture-icon-female

Ms. Sandhya Sreekumar

Office Assistant

sandhya.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

no-picture-icon-female

Ms. Sabana K

Office Assistant

sabana.k.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

ERP Developers

Ms.Jini kumaraswamy

Sr.Software Developer

B.Tech

jini.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Midhundas

Mr.Midhun Das A M

Sr. Software Developer

B.Tech

midhundas.a.m@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Ms.Livya George

Software Developer

M.Tech

livya.g@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

no-picture-icon-female

Ms. Aiswarya K U

Software Developer

B.Tech

aiswarya.k.u@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120