Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology,
Technical Campus

(A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust)

Academic Council

Dr. Anil. B

Academic Director

Email:anil.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

Ext : 124

         Dr. T. Mathavaraj Ravikumar

         Principal

          PhD

          principal@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

          (+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 123

 

Prof.Vijayakumar K

Professor & HOD, Civil Engineering

M.Tech

Email:vijayakumar.k@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

Ext : 129

 

Prof.Saheeda P A

Professor & HOD ,ECE

M.Tech

Email: saheeda@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

Ext : 115

Dr.MC John Wiselin

Professor & HOD, EEE

PhD

Email:john.wiselin@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

Ext : 142

Prof.A.K. Subhadevi

Professor & HOD, Applied Sci.

MSc, MPhil

Email:subhadevi.a.k@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

Ext : 136

 

Address

VAST, Technical Campus

Malakkal P.O, Kilimanoor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala- 695 602, India

Phone: +91- 470-2649574, 2649234

Mobile: +91 9447540982

E-Mail: principal@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

VICT | VAST Thrissur | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & University of Kerala | Approved by AICTE

Copyright © 2017, www.vidyatcklmr.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.

Admission Notifications

B.TECH
+91-470-2649574 / 2649234
+91-9447540982
Help Document ?

ADMISSIONS@VIDYA