

## <u>VIDYA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY TECHNICAL CAMPUS – Kilimanoor</u>

"A Unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust"

## **Canteen Committee**

Order No.VAST TC /GEN/ORD/41/2022 dt:-31-10-2022

## **ORDER**

Canteen Committee is hereby constituted with the following members for the academic year 2022-23.

Sl No	Name	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr. C. Brijilal Ruban	HoD	CSE	Warden
2	Mr. Dinesh Kumar S.	Assistant Professor	AS	Resident Tutor
3	Ms. Parvathy C J	Assistant Professor	EEE	Resident Tutor
4	Ms. Anitha Kumari M S	Matron	Admin	Matron
5	Mr. Rajesh	Canteen Contractor		Member
6	Faizal Shanwas	Student Representative	S7 CSE	Member
7	Manu Krishnan	Student Representative	S3 EEE	Member
8	Gagana	Student Representative	S3 CSE	Member
9	Shibi	Student Representative	S3 CE	

Frequency of meeting - as required

Copy to

- 1. Executive Director, VICT
- 2. Project Director, VICT
- 3. Director, VASTTC
- 4. Members
- 5. All HODS
- 6. Network cell (for upload in site)
- 7. All staff members (through e-mail)



PRINCIPAL