Academic Advisory Board


kpp (1)

Dr. K.P. Parameswaran Pillai

Former principal CET


Dr Gangan Prathap

Research & Academic Director-VICT, Former Director-NISCAIR, Former VC-CUSAT

Dr. Anil.B

Principal- Govt: Engg College, Barton hill, TVM

no image

Dr. P.P Sinha

Former Deputy Director, VSSC

no image

Shri T.N Nair

Former Vice President -CMS Computers Ltd



Honorary Advisory Board


Dr. Gangan Prathap Dr. Gangan Prathap Research & Academic Director-VICT, Former Director-NISCAIR, Former VC-CUSAT Dr.M.Chandradathan



Dr. M.Chandrandathan,

Director-LPSC- ISRO, Former Director-VSSC.

Mr. P. M. Abraham IAS (Retd.) Formerly Secretary, Ministry of Surface Transport, Government of India; Chairman, State Finance Commission, Government of Kerala; Currently Chairman, Expert Committee for Environmental Impact Assessment of Industrial Projects, Government of India. Mr. A. R. Sankaranarayanan IRS (Retd.) Formerly Managing Director, Steel Authority of India; Director, Prime Minister's Secretariat; Director, Ministry of Industrial Development, Government of India; Managing Director, Kerala State Industrial Development Corporation; Chairman, Banking Services Recruitment Board, Kerala.
Mr. P.V. Chandran Managing Editor, Mathrubhoomi Printing and Publishing Company: Managing Partner, Kerala Transport Company, Kozhikode; Managing Director, P. V. S. Memorial Hospital, Kochi; Recipient of National Transport Samrat Award. Dr. K. R. Rajappan Director and Senior Plastic Surgeon, Specialist Hospital, Kochi: Recipient of Lion's Club International President's Award for Humanitarian Medical Services.
Prof. Abdul Karim Musaliar Professor, TKM Institute of Management, Kollam and MG University, Kottayam; Member of TKM College Trust, Managing Partner, Well worth Plastics & Chemicals,Kollam; Recipient of Udyoga Patra Award. Dr. Anil. B,
Principal- Govt: Engg College, Barton hill, TVM

Dr. V.M. Manoharan, Former Deputy Director of Collegiate Education, Member of the Syndicate – University of Calicut.