Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology,
Technical Campus

(A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust)

Office Staff, VAST - TC

Ms. Aswathy S

PA to Principal

aswathy.s@vidyatcklmr.ac.in 

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 119

Mr.Vishnu M.S

PA

vishnu.m.s@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 133

Ms.Reshna R

Assist. Librarian

reshna.r@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 121

Ms. Sindhu S

Library Attender

sindhu.s@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 121

Ms.Jayaprabha

Office Assistant

jayaprabha@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 125

Ms.Tessy Mohan

Office Assistant

tessy.m@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 125

Mr. Sanoj K K

Office Assistant

sanoj.kk@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 133

Mr. Chandran Deepu

Office Assistant

chandran.d@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 133

Ms.Ammu G

Front Office Manager

ammu.g@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 111

Mr.Praveen V S Nair

Electrical Supervisor

praveen.vs@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 148

Ms.Pushpamany T S

Matron

pushpamany.ts@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 

Mr.Surendran

Attender

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 

 

Ms.Leju

Attender

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 

 

Mr. Radha Krishnan G

Driver

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 

 

Address

VAST, Technical Campus

Malakkal P.O, Kilimanoor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala- 695 602, India

Phone: +91- 470-2649574, 2649234

Mobile: +91 9447540982

E-Mail: principal@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

VICT | VAST Thrissur | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & University of Kerala | Approved by AICTE

Copyright © 2017, www.vidyatcklmr.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.