Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology,
Technical Campus

(A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust)

Directors

Mr. G. Mohanachandran

Executive Director

mohanachandran@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 180

Mr. Devarajan R

Project Director

devarajan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179

Mr. Suresh Lal

Finance Director

sureshlal@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 125

Dr. Latha Raj P

Director - Student Welfare & Social Projects

latharaj@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Dr. Gangan Prathap 

Research Director

gangan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179

Dr. Anil. B

Academic Director

anil.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 179

VICT Coordinators

Mr. V.S. Dinamony

VICT Coordinator

dinamony@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91)- 4872-442872

Mr. Ramachandran T B

VICT Coordinator

ramu@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 177

Ms. Anitha Vijayan

VICT Coordinator

anitha.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 177

Construction

Mr. P Muraleedharan

MEP Consultant Engineer

muralee@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 202

Mr. Vijayakumar

Project Engineer

vijayakumar.k.n@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 197

Mr.Gopalakrishnan C S

Technical Asst

gopalakrishnan@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr. Pradeesh.P.R

Electrical Supervisor

pradeesh.p.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr. Rajeev T S

Site Supervisor

rajeev.t.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Mr.Binesh M.K

Electrician

binesh.m.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 212

Finance & Accounts

Mr. Abith Ganesh

Asst.Manager(Finance & Operations)

abithganesh@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 209

Mr. Shaji.C.G

Chief Accountant

MBA

shajicg@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 712

Mr. Johny.T.V

Senior Accountant

johny.t.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 711

Mr. Santhosh.C

Senior Accountant

santhoshc@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 713

Ms. Reshmi Vasanth

Asst.Manager Students Welfare

reshmi.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

Mr.Sareesh Kumar A.S

Accountant

sareeshkumar@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 711

Ms.Chandini.B

Accountant

chandini@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 713

Ms. Layana M S

Accountant

MBA - Finance

layana.m.s@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

Ms.Saritha A.R

Office Assistant

saritha.a.r@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 147

Mr. Gautham C B

Office Assistant

MBA - HR & Marketing

gautham.c.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 143

Ms. Sandhya Sreekumar

Office Assistant

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

Ms. Sabana K B

Office Assistant

sabana.k.b@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 714

ERP Developers

Ms. Jini kumaraswamy

Sr.Software Developer

B.Tech

jini.k@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

Ms. Aiswarya K U

Software Developer

B.Tech

aiswarya.k.u@vidyaacademy.ac.in

(+91) 4885 287751/52 Ext : 120

 

Address

VAST, Technical Campus

Malakkal P.O, Kilimanoor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala- 695 602, India

Phone: +91- 470-2649574, 2649234

Mobile: +91 9447540982

E-Mail: principal@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

VICT | VAST Thrissur | IT Division

locate us

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & University of Kerala | Approved by AICTE

Copyright © 2017, www.vidyatcklmr.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.